Which one is duplicated exactly?
Aren’t the ones mounted through Community listed in Content.xml with a “community” prefix in their name?
As shown in your extract, if you own something on the Marketplace but you disabled it, they are supposed to be shown with active property set to “UserDisabled”.
This topic has been automatically closed after 60 days of inactivity since it was marked as fixed.
If there is important new information about this same report, you can use the “Request reopen” button below to ask the moderation team to review it again.
For other issues or broader discussion, please open a new topic in the appropriate category.