Version 1.7.35.0
I want to save my current Project with a new name. Logically, I would expect to select Project Save As and enter the new name.
However, what I get is the New Project Dialogue. Surely this isn’t right?
Version 1.7.35.0
I want to save my current Project with a new name. Logically, I would expect to select Project Save As and enter the new name.
However, what I get is the New Project Dialogue. Surely this isn’t right?
Hello @TanTiara00059 ,
We are aware of the problem, the bug has already been reported.
We will let you know when the fix is available.
Hello @TanTiara00059 ,
The problem has been fixed in the latest build 1.8.11.0.
Can you confirm ?