Thanks. I am currently working on an airport where I need to edit all aprons, but within the timeframe for the checkout I might not be able to edit all of them, so I would upload a “partial” updated airport. Is this something we can acutal do?
If you wish, you can remove your checkout and reapply it. The time limit exists to prevent an airport from being blocked for too long by the same person without submission.
And then you can submit the “complete version” without any worries.
ah ok, will do that.